Monday, March 16, 1970

Author - Paul, Donita K.

Birth: November 20, 1950.

Death: Still alive and writing terrible Christian fantasy.

Comments: Donita K. Paul is an author of mostly pretty mediocre to weak fantasy fiction with a definite Christian message. She used to be a teacher, but retired and took up novel writing. She's written two series, the first is The DragonKeeper Chronicles series, consisting of DragonSpell, DragonQuest, DragonKnight, DragonFire, and DragonLight. The second is the Valley of the Dragons series, currently consisting of The Vanishing Sculptor and Dragons of the Valley with a third book forthcoming. I don't recommend either series.

Anyone who wants a full blast of the fairly offensive theological viewpoints expounded upon in her books can check out her official website.


My reviews of Donita K. Paul's books:
DragonFire: A Novel
DragonKnight: A Novel
DragonLight: A Novel
DragonQuest: A Novel
DragonSpell: A Novel
Dragons in the Valley: A Novel
The Vanishing Sculptor: A Novel

Other books by Donita K. Paul that I have read but not reviewed:

Authors - P     Authors A-Z     Home

No comments:

Post a Comment